Monday, 3 September 2012

The Miracle Inspector: Virtual Book Tour

My dystopian novel The Miracle Inspector is out in paperback tomorrow, 4th September. I'm doing several live events and a virtual book tour to promote it. Here are the details of the blogs I'll be visiting over the next two months. Thanks to everyone who is hosting me.

dividerline132

The Miracle Inspector Virtual Book Publicity Tour Schedule

Tuesday, September 4

Wednesday, September 5

Read First Chapter at Pump Up Your Book

Thursday, September 6

Interview at Beyond the Books

Friday, September 7

Interview at Examiner

Monday, September 10

Book Giveaway at Moonlight Lace & Mayhem

Tuesday, September 11

Interview at Blogcritics

Wednesday, September 12

Guest Blogging at Coffee and a Keyboard

Thursday, September 13

Guest Blogging at Lori’s Reading Corner

Friday, September 14

Book Featured at Book Marketing Buzz

Monday, September 17

Interview at Between the Covers

Tuesday, September 18

Interview at The Dark Phantom

Wednesday, September 19

Thursday, September 20

Guest Blogging at The Story Behind the Book

Friday, September 21

Guest Blogging at The Bunny’s Review

Monday, September 24

Interview at The Book Connection

Tuesday, September 25

Guest Blogging at The Writer’s Life

Wednesday, September 26

Book Review at Celestial Reviews

Friday, September 27

Book Review at Minding Spot

Monday, October 1

Guest Blogging at Literarily Speaking

Tuesday, October 2

Book Review and Guest Blogging at Working for the Mandroid

Wednesday, October 3

Character Interview at Beyond the Books

Thursday, October 4

Guest Blogging at Talisman Book Publishing

Friday, October 5

Interview at Review From Here

Monday, October 15

Book Review & Book Giveaway at Bookspark

Tuesday, October 16

Guest Blogging at Talisman Book Publishing

Wednesday, October 17

Book Review at Reviews by Martha’s Bookshelf

Thursday, October 18

Book Review & Guest Blogging at The Phantom Paragrapher

Friday, October 19

Book Review at Sweet Southern Home

Monday, October 22

Book Review at The Paperback Pursuer

Tuesday, October 23

Book Review at Sincerely Stacie

Friday, October 26

Book Review at Howard McEwen

Book Review at Celestial Reviews


No comments: