Wednesday, 9 November 2011

The Book Depository - Special Offers

The Book Depository is launching 24 hours of special offers on 10th November, with a new offer being announced every hour from midday UK time on Thursday (7.00 am EST, 10.00 pm AEST) until 11.00 am on 11th November which is when, coincidentally, most people in the UK stop what they are doing and observe a minute's silence in memory of anyone in the armed forces who has lost their life.

Click here for more information from The Book Depository and to see the offers as they are updated hourly. They are promising savings of up to 80% and free delivery to more than 100 countries around the world.