Wednesday, 15 April 2015

Two British mysteries on offer in the Kindle store today

http://smarturl.it/emilycastles
Invitation to Die and Beyond Belief are on offer at $1.99 in the Kindle store today. You can still get Invitation to Die for £1 in the UK.

Join amateur sleuth Emily Castles as she investigates a murder at a romance authors' conference in London... and a predicated murder in the English seaside town of Torquay!

With their eccentric cast of characters, these entertaining British mysteries will appeal to readers of M C Beaton and Alexander McCall Smith.

The Emily Castles Mysteries can be read in any order, but if you'd like to read them in the order they were written and published, please read Invitation to Die and then Beyond Belief.

Friday, 10 April 2015

Longlisted for three awards!

I'm delighted that my Emily Castles mystery, Beyond Belief, has been longlisted for three awards at this year's CrimeFest.

It's up for the Audible Sounds of Crime Award for best audiobook, the Goldsboro Last Laugh Award for best humorous crime book and the eDunnit Award for best original crime book published in 2014.

You can get the audiobook at Amazon, iBooks or The Book Depository.

You can get the paperback from your local bookshop, or order online at Amazon or The Book Depository.

Get the ebook from Amazon. You don't need a Kindle to read Kindle books. Download the free Kindle app and read on your computer, smartphone, tablet or iPad.

If you haven't got your tickets for CrimeFest, you can get them here before the price goes up.

Thursday, 9 April 2015

New Release: British Bad Boys

British Bad BoysSix bestselling authors present British Bad Boys.

Enjoy Emily’s first outing as an amateur sleuth, Alice’s tumble down a rabbit hole, Helen’s attempt to change her life in fourteen days, Camilla’s transformation into a twenty-first century Maid Marion, Hel’s attempt to find a hero, and Cody’s meeting with MI5 in this entertaining collection of mysteries and romantic comedies from six bestselling authors.

*Limited Time Offer*
Buy from Amazon  | Kobo  | Nook | iBooks for only $0.99/99p

British Bad Boys is a collection of books by Barbara Silkstone, Helen Smith, Anne R Allen, Gerry McCullough, Sibel Hodge, Lise McClendon.